2024-2025 Graduate Catalog 
    Jul 14, 2024  
2024-2025 Graduate Catalog

University Trustees and Administration

Board of Trustees

ROBERT E. CASEY, JR., Chair, Westfield

JOHN K. PRATT, Vice Chair, Rockville

CYNTHIA R. POWERS, Secretary, Valparaiso



JON FORD, Terre Haute



TROY A. WOODRUFF, Indianapolis

The Administration

Office of the President


SUMALAYO JACKSON, Assistant to the President for Human Relations

REX KENDALL, Chief of Staff

SUSAN PREBLE, Assistant to the President, State Government Relations

MARTHA THOMSON, Director of University Communication

Academic Affairs

CHRISTOPHER J. OLSEN, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

SEARCH IN PROGRESS, Vice Provost for Enrollment Management

SUSAN M. POWERS, Vice Provost for Academics

ROBERT BARLEY, Chief Information Officer

XAVIA BURTON,  Director fro Diversity, Inclusion and Belonging

DIVYA CHOUDHARY, Dean, College of Technology (effective 8/1)

BRAD BALCH, Dean, Bayh College of Education

CAROLINE MALLORY, Dean, College of Health and Human Services

MELINDA ROBERTS, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

TERRY DAUGHERTY, Dean, Scott College of Business

GREGORY BIERLY, Dean, Honors College and Chief Research Officer 

KENNETH GAMES, Director, Office of Graduate Studies

ROBIN CRUMRIN, Interim Chief Administrative Officer, Library Services

KATELUNN DUBY, Executive Directore, Student Success and Advising Center

JENNIFER LAWSON, Registrar, Office of the Registrar

SHONTA SELLERS, Executive Director, Institutional Marketing

TAIHUNG DUONG, Director, Indiana University School of Medicine, Terre Haute

SEARCH IN PROCESS, Director, New Student Orientation

PATTY MCCLINTOCK, Director, Office of Institutional Research

CHRISTOPHER N. MCGREW, Director, Center for Global Engagement

MARLENE BURNS, Director, Office of Sponsored Programs

DONNA RING, Director, Student Financial Aid

Office of the General Counsel

BRIDGET BUTWIN, General Counsel

Finance and Administration/University Treasurer

DIANN MCKEE, Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration/University Treasurer

JEFF JACSO, Associate Vice President and University Controller

CHIP ROGERS, Executive Director of Administrative Services

HOPE WALDBIESER, Executive Director of Finance 

LAURA DAVID, University Bursar

SARAH BER, Director, Contracts and Grants

TAMI WEINZAPFEL-SMITH, Executive Director, Human Resources

MICHELE BARRETT, Director of Public Safety/Chief of Police

JAMES JENSEN, Executive Director of Campus Facilities Operations and Maintenance, Facilities Management

BRYAN DUNCAN, Executive Director of Capital Planning and Construction, Facilities Management

DAVID ELLIS, Director, Environmental Health and Safety

BRYAN BROMSTRUP, Director of Procurement

KATHY ABERNATHY, External Audit Liaison

Student Affairs

MICHELE SOLIZ, Vice President for Student Affairs

HEATHER WEBB, Dean of Students

CODY DOLLY, Director, Accessiblity and Advocacy

ARDELL SANDERS, Executive Director for Residential Life and Housing

ELLEN MALITO-GREEN, Director of Special Initiatives and Hulman Memorial Student Union

HOLLIE POWER, Director, Campus Recreation

KENNETH CHEW, Director, Student Counseling Center

CRAIG ENYEART, Assistant Dean of Students and Director, Office of Student Conduct and Integrity

BEN KAPPES, Interim Director, Student Engagement, Leadership, Fraternity & Sorority Life (S.E.L.F.)

TIFFANY REED, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs and Inclusion and Director for CHARLES E. BROWN African American Cultural Center

LAUREN BAINES, Director, Student Health Promotion

University Engagement

NANCY ROGERS, Vice President for University Engagement

CARRIE LUTZ, Career Services Executive Director

JESSICA STARR, Community Engagement Director

FREDERICK CLARK, Hulman Center Events Services Director

CYNTHIA PHILLIPS-SABLA, Community School of the Arts and Youth Program Director

CAYLE MOREO, Sustainability Director

PETE KIKTA, Assistant Director, OLLI

University Advancement Division

ANDREA ANGEL, Vice President of University Advancement and CEO, ISU Foundation

JEREMIAH TURNER, Associate Vice President of Advancement

VACANT, Executive Director of the ISU Alumni Association

MIKE KING, Director of Advancement Services

KENNETH MENEFEE, Executive Director of Planned and Principal Gifts

AMBER STINSON,  Director of Stewardship, Marketing, and Communication 

LUCY LUNSFORD, Executive Director of Finance and Administration