2018-2019 Graduate Catalog 
    Jul 21, 2024  
2018-2019 Graduate Catalog [Archived]

University Trustees and Administration

Board of Trustees

TANYA R. BELL, Brownsburg

KATHLEEN G. CABELLO, Secretary, Indianapolis

DAVID CAMPBELL, Indianapolis

ANDREW CASE, Columbia City


EDWARD A. PEASE, Chair, Terre Haute


JEFFERY TAYLOR, Vice Chair and Finance Committee Chair, Carmel

KIMBERLY J. OLIPHANT SMITH, Assistant Secretary, Indianapolis

The Administration

Office of the President


TERESA D. EXLINE, Chief of Staff

GREG GOODE,  Executive Director of Government Relations

MONICA LOVE, Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives

AMY ROMAN, Director of Special Events

Academic Affairs

MICHAEL J. LICARI, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

JOSHUA POWERS, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

SUSAN M. POWERS, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

MARK D. GREEN, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

LISA SPENCE, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Chief Information Officer

LEAH REYNOLDS, Associate Vice President for Inclusive Excellence/Title IX Coordinator

SANTHANA NAIDU, Associate Vice President for Marketing

RICHARD TOOMEY, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

LINDA MAULE, Dean, University College

CHRISTOPHER OLSEN, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

BRIEN N. SMITH, Dean, Scott College of Business

JANET BUCKENMEYER, Dean, Bayh College of Education

CAROLINE MALLORY, Dean, College of Health and Human Services

NESLIHAN ALP, Dean, College of Technology

ROBIN CRUMRIN, Dean, Library Services

DENISE COLLINS, Dean, College of Graduate and Professional Studies

VACANT, Dean, Extended Learning

GREGORY BIERLY, Dean, Honors Program

CHRISTOPHER N. MCGREW, Director, Center for Global Engagement

TAIHUNG DUONG, Director, Indiana University School of Medicine, Terre Haute

MELISSA L. HUGHES, Executive Director of Admissions

ANDREW SHEPARD-SMITH, Director, Office of Sponsored Programs

PATTY MCCLINTOCK, Director, Office of Institutional Research

APRIL HAY, Registrar, Office of Registration and Records

ROBERTA ALLEN, Director of Center for Student Success

DONNA SIMMONDS, Director of Student Financial Aid

ELIZABETH ROERIG, Director of Communications and Media Relations

TED WILSON, Director of Creative Services

AMY BOUMAN, Director of Web and New Media

SARAH WURTZ, Director of Scholarships

VACANT, Director of New Student Transition Program and Testing

Office of the General Counsel

BRIDGET BUTWIN, General Counsel

Finance and Administration/University Treasurer

DIANN MC KEE, Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration/University Treasurer

KEVIN RUNION, Associate Vice President for Facilities Management

JAMES JENSEN, Director of Facilities Operations and Maintenance, Facilities Management

BRYAN DUNCAN, Director of Capital Planning and Improvements, Facilities Management

JEFF JACSO, Associate Vice President and Controller

DOMENIC NEPOTE, Associate Vice President, Financal Services

LAURA DAVID, University Bursar

SARAH BER, Director of Contracts and Grants

RICHARD ENYARD, Executive Director, Human Resources

JOSEPH NEWPORT, Director of Public Safety/Chief of Police

CHIP ROGERS, Executive Director, Administrative Services

DAVID ELLIS, Director, Environmental Health and Safety

SALLY HUNTER, Director, Internal Audit

KEVIN BARR, Director, Purchasing and Central Receiving

Student Affairs

WILLIE BANKS, Vice President for Student Affairs

BROOKS MOORE, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

ANDY MORGAN, Dean of Students and UAP Liaison

AMANDA KNERR, Executive Director for Residential Life and Housing

MARK ADKINS, Director, Student Union

ALFRED PERONE, Associate Dean of Students and Ombudsperson

JOHN LENTZ, Director, Campus Recreation

KENNETH CHEW, Director of Student Counseling Center

CRAIG ENYEART, Assistant Dean of Students and Director, Office of Student Conduct and Integrity

FREDA LUERS, Director of Campus Life

BRICE YATES, Director of Charles E. Brown African American Cultural Center

VACANT, Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life

ELONDA ERVIN, Executive Director for Multicultural Services and Programs

AMANDA HOBSON, Assistant Dean of Students and Director, Women’s Resource Center

JANET WETHERLY, Director, Student Health Promotions

University Engagement

NANCY ROGERS, Vice President for University Engagement

TRADARA MCLAURINE, Career Services Executive Director

HEATHER MIKLOZEK, Community Engagement Director

FREDERICK CLARK, Hulman Center Events Services Director

CYNTHIA PHILLIPS-SABLA, Community School of the Arts Director

DANIEL PIGG, Business Engagement Director

NICHOLAS MCCREARY, Sustainability Coordinator

MICHELE BENNETT, Osher Program Coordinator

University Advancement Division

J. DOUGLAS SMITH, Interim Vice President of Development and CEO, ISU Foundation

THOMAS E. RECKER, Associate Vice President of Development

REX KENDALL, Executive Director, Alumni Association

NIKKI SIMPSON, Executive Director of Advancement Services and Stewardship

JEREMIAH TURNER, Director of Athletic Sponsorships and the Sycamore Athletic Fund

KENNETH MENEFEE, Director of Planned Giving