2023-2024 Graduate Catalog 
    Apr 12, 2024  
2023-2024 Graduate Catalog

University Trustees and Administration

Board of Trustees

KATHLEEN G. CABELLO, Chair, Indianapolis

ROBERT E. CASEY, JR., Vice Chair, Westfield

JOHN K. PRATT, Secretary, Rockville






TROY A. WOODRUFF, Indianapolis

The Administration

Office of the President


SUSAN BROCK WILLIAMS,  Assistant to the President for State Government Relations

SUMALAYO JACKSON, Assistant to the President for Human Relations

REX KENDALL, Chief of Staff

MARK ALESIA, Director of University Communication

Academic Affairs

CHRISTOPHER J. OLSEN, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

JASON TRAINER, Vice Provost for Enrollment Management

SUSAN M. POWERS, Vice Provost for Academics

ROBERT BARLEY, Chief Information Officer

SEARCH IN PROGRESS,  Director fro Diversity, Inclusion and Belonging

DIVYA CHOUDHARY, Dean, College of Technology (effective 8/1)

BRAD BALCH, Dean, Bayh College of Education

CAROLINE MALLORY, Dean, College of Health and Human Services

MELINDA ROBERTS, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

TERRY DAUGHERTY, Dean, Scott College of Business

GREGORY BIERLY, Dean, Honors College and Chief Research Officer 

SEARCH IN PROGRESS, Director, College of Graduate and Professional Studies

ROBIN CRUMRIN, Dean, Library Services

LINDA MAULE, Dean, University College

APRIL M. HAY, Registrar, Office of the Registrar

SHONTA SELLERS, Executive Director, Institutional Marketing

JILL BLUNK Interim Executive Director, Extended Learning

TAIHUNG DUONG, Director, Indiana University School of Medicine, Terre Haute

DEBRA BARBER, Director, New Student Orientation

PATTY MCCLINTOCK, Director, Office of Institutional Research

CHRISTOPHER N. MCGREW, Director, Center for Global Engagement

LIZ METZGER, Director, Office of Sponsored Programs

DONNA SIMMONDS, Director, Student Financial Aid

Office of the General Counsel

BRIDGET BUTWIN, General Counsel

Finance and Administration/University Treasurer

DIANN MCKEE, Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration/University Treasurer

JEFF JACSO, Associate Vice President and University Controller

DOMENIC NEPOTE, Associate Vice President, Financial Services

CHIP ROGERS, Executive Director, Administrative Services

LAURA DAVID, University Bursar

SARAH BER, Director, Contracts and Grants

TAMI WEINZAPFEL-SMITH, Executive Director, Human Resources

MICHELE BARRETT, Director of Public Safety/Chief of Police

JAMES JENSEN, Executive Director of Campus Facilities Operations and Maintenance, Facilities Management

BRYAN DUNCAN, Executive Director of Capital Planning and Construction, Facilities Management

DAVID ELLIS, Director, Environmental Health and Safety

DILLON GARVER, Director of Procurement

KATHY ABERNATHY, External Audit Liaison

Student Affairs

MICHELE SOLIZ, Vice President for Student Affairs

HEATHER WEBB,  Dean of Students

AMANDA JO HOBSON, Associate Dean of Students and Director of Sycamores Care

ARDELL SANDERS, Executive Director for Residential Life and Housing

HOLLIE POWER, Director, Campus Recreation

KENNETH CHEW, Director of Student Counseling Center

CRAIG ENYEART, Assistant Dean of Students and Director, Office of Student Conduct and Integrity

VACANT, Director of Campus Life

TIFFANY REED, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs and Inclusion

CHARLES E. BROWN, African American Cultural Center

KRISTEN KARDAS, Director, Fraternity and Sorority Life

LAURA BAINES, Director, Student Health Promotion

ELLEN MALITO-GREEN, Director of Special Initiatives and Hulman Memorial Student Union 

University Engagement

NANCY ROGERS, Vice President for University Engagement

CARRIE LUTZ, Career Services Executive Director

JESSICA STARR, Community Engagement Interim Director

FREDERICK CLARK, Hulman Center Events Services Director

CYNTHIA PHILLIPS-SABLA, Community School of the Arts Director

CARRIE LUTZ, Business Engagement Director 

CAYLE MOREO, Sustainability and Innovation Assistant Director

MARCI SHAW, Assistant Director, OLLI

University Advancement Division

ANDREA ANGEL, Vice President of University Advancement and CEO, ISU Foundation

JEREMIAH TURNER, Associate Vice President of Advancement

CLINT WEDDLE, Executive Director of the ISU Alumni Association

ROBYN JAMES, Director of Advancement Services

KENNETH MENEFEE, Executive Director of Planned and Principal Gifts

AMBER STINSTON,  Director of Stewardship, Marketing, and Communication 

LUCY LUNSFORD, Executive Director of Finance and Administration