2021-2022 Graduate Catalog 
    Jul 22, 2024  
2021-2022 Graduate Catalog [Archived]

University Trustees and Administration

Board of Trustees


KATHLEEN G. CABELLO, Vice Chair, Indianapolis

ROBERT E. CASEY, JR. Westfield


EDWARD A. PEASE, Assistant Secretary, Terre Haute



JEFFERY W. TAYLOR, Chair, Carmel

KIMBERLY J. OLIPHANT SMITH, Secretary, Indianapolis

The Administration

Office of the President


TERESA D. EXLINE, Chief of Staff

GREG GOODE,  Executive Director of Government Relations and University Communication

MARK ALESIA, Director of University Communication

AMY ROMAN, Director of Special Events

Academic Affairs

CHRISTOPHER J. OLSEN, Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

JASON TRAINER, Vice Provost for Enrollment Management

SUSAN M. POWERS, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

ROBERT BARLEY, Interim Chief Information Officer

RANA JOHNSON, Associate Vice President for Inclusive Excellence and Strategic Initiatives

NESLIHAN ALP, Dean, College of Technology

JANET COLEMAN, Dean, Bayh College of Education

CAROLINE MALLORY, Dean, College of Health and Human Services

BASSAM YOUSIF, Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

TERRY DAUGHERTY, Dean, Scott College of Business

GREGORY BIERLY, Dean, Honors College and Chief Research Officer

DENISE COLLINS, Dean, College of Graduate and Professional Studies

ROBIN CRUMRIN, Dean, Library Services

LINDA MAULE, Dean, University College

APRIL M. HAY, Registrar, Office of the Registrar

CARRIE LUTZ, Interim Executive Director/Chief Marketing Offficer for University Marketing

TIM LONDON, Executive Director, Extended Learning

TAIHUNG DUONG, Director, Indiana University School of Medicine, Terre Haute

NIKI FJELDAL, Director, Transitions and Student Impact

PATTY MCCLINTOCK, Director, Office of Institutional Research

CHRISTOPHER N. MCGREW, Director, Center for Global Engagement

LIZ METZGER, Director, Office of Sponsored Programs

DONNA SIMMONDS, Director of Student Financial Aid

Office of the General Counsel

BRIDGET BUTWIN, General Counsel

Finance and Administration/University Treasurer

DIANN MCKEE, Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration/University Treasurer

JEFF JACSO, Associate Vice President and University Controller

DOMENIC NEPOTE, Associate Vice President, Financial Services

CHIP ROGERS, Executive Director, Administrative Services

LAURA DAVID, University Bursar

SARAH BER, Director, Contracts and Grants

TAMI WEINZAPFEL-SMITH, Interim Director, Human Resources

MICHELE BARRETT, Director of Public Safety/Chief of Police

JAMES JENSEN, Executive Director of Campus Facilities Operations and Maintenance, Facilities Management

BRYAN DUNCAN, Executive Director of Capital Planning and Construction, Facilities Management

DAVID ELLIS, Director, Environmental Health and Safety

KEVIN BARR, Director, Purchasing and Central Receiving

KATHY ABERNATHY, External Audit Liaison

Student Affairs

MICHELE SOLIZ, Vice President for Student Affairs

BROOKS MOORE, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Interim Director, Hulman Memorial Student Union

ANDY MORGAN, Dean of Students

AMANDA JO HOBSON, Associate Dean of Students and Director of Sycamores Care

AMANDA KNERR, Executive Director for Residential Life and Housing

HOLLIE POWER, Director, Campus Recreation

KENNETH CHEW, Director of Student Counseling Center

CRAIG ENYEART, Assistant Dean of Students and Director, Office of Student Conduct and Integrity

FREDA LUERS, Director of Campus Life

TIFFANY REED, Director, Charles E. Brown African American Cultural Center

KRISTEN KARDAS, Director, Fraternity and Sorority Life

ELONDA ERVIN, Executive Director for Multicultural Services and Programs

LAURA BAINES, Director, Student Health Promotions

University Engagement

NANCY ROGERS, Vice President for University Engagement

VACANT, Career Services Executive Director

HEATHER MIKLOZEK, Community Engagement Director

FREDERICK CLARK, Hulman Center Events Services Director

CYNTHIA PHILLIPS-SABLA, Community School of the Arts Director

DANIEL PIGG, Business Engagement Director 

GARRETT HURLEY, Sustainability Coordinator

MICHELE BENNETT, Osher Program Coordinator

University Advancement Division

ANDREA ANGEL, Vice President of University Advancement and CEO, ISU Foundation

JEREMIAH TURNER, Associate Vice President of Advancement

REX KENDALL, Executive Director of Alumni Association

JENNIFER FORBES, Director of Advancement Services

KENNETH MENEFEE, Executive Director of Planned and Principal Gifts

KIMBERLY KUNZ, Executive Director of Stewardship and Constituent Relations

YAN “JESSICA” ZHANG, Executive Director of Finance and Administration