2020-2021 Graduate Catalog 
    May 26, 2024  
2020-2021 Graduate Catalog [Archived]

University Trustees and Administration

Board of Trustees


KATHLEEN G. CABELLO, Vice Chair, Indianapolis

ROBERT E. CASEY, JR. Westfield


EDWARD A. PEASE, Assistant Secretary, Terre Haute


JEFFERY W. TAYLOR, Chair, Carmel

KIM OLIPHANT SMITH, Secretary, Indianapolis

The Administration

Office of the President


TERESA D. EXLINE, Chief of Staff

GREG GOODE,  Executive Director of Government Relations and University Communication

MARK ALESIA, Director of University Communication

AMY ROMAN, Director of Special Events

Academic Affairs

MICHAEL J. LICARI, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

JASON TRAINER, Vice Provost for Enrollment Management

MARK D. GREEN, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

SUSAN M. POWERS, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

LISA SPENCE-BUNNETT, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Chief Information Officer

RANA JOHNSON, Associate Vice President for Inclusive Excellence and Strategic Initiatives

NESLIHAN ALP, Dean, College of Technology

JANET BUCKENMEYER, Dean, Bayh College of Education

CAROLINE MALLORY, Dean, College of Health and Human Services

CHRISTOPHER OLSEN, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

TERRY DAUGHERTY, Dean, Scott College of Business

GREGORY BIERLY, Dean, Honors College

DENISE COLLINS, Dean, College of Graduate and Professional Studies

ROBIN CRUMRIN, Dean, Library Services

LINDA MAULE, Dean, University College

APRIL HAY, Registrar, Office of Registration and Records

CARRIE LUTZ, Interim Executive Director/Chief Marketing Offficer for University Marketing

RICHARD TOOMEY, Executive Director of Admissions

SAMANTHA PENNEY, Director of Distance Learning

ROBERTA ALLEN, Director of Center for Student Success

AMY BOUMAN, Director of Web and Brand Communication

TAIHUNG DUONG, Director, Indiana University School of Medicine, Terre Haute

NIKI FJELDAL, Director of New Student Transition Program and Testing

PATTY MCCLINTOCK, Director, Office of Institutional Research

CHRISTOPHER N. MCGREW, Director, Center for Global Engagement

DONNA SIMMONDS, Director of Student Financial Aid

Office of the General Counsel

BRIDGET BUTWIN, General Counsel

Finance and Administration/University Treasurer

DIANN MCKEE, Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration/University Treasurer

JEFF JACSO, Associate Vice President and University Controller

DOMENIC NEPOTE, Associate Vice President, Financial Services

CHIP ROGERS, Executive Director, Administrative Services

LAURA JENKINS, University Bursar

SARAH BER, Director, Contracts and Grants

SALLY HUNTER, Director, Internal Audit

RICHARD ENYARD, Executive Director, Human Resources

MICHELE BARRETT, Interim Director of Public Safety/Chief of Police

JAMES JENSEN, Executive Director of Campus Facilities Operations and Maintenance, Facilities Management

BRYAN DUNCAN, Executive Director of Capital Planning and Construction, Facilities Management

DAVID ELLIS, Director, Environmental Health and Safety

KEVIN BARR, Director, Purchasing and Central Receiving

Student Affairs

ANDY MORGAN, Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

BROOKS MOORE, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

AMANDA HOBSON, Interim Dean of Students

AMANDA KNERR, Executive Director for Residential Life and Housing

MARK ADKINS, Director, Hulman Memorial Student Union

JOHN LENTZ, Director, Campus Recreation

KENNETH CHEW, Director of Student Counseling Center

CRAIG ENYEART, Assistant Dean of Students and Director, Office of Student Conduct and Integrity

FREDA LUERS, Director of Campus Life

SUMALAYO JACKSON, Interim Director of Charles E. Brown African American Cultural Center

KRISTEN KARDA, Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life

ELONDA ERVIN, Executive Director for Multicultural Services and Programs

LAURA BAINES, Director, Student Health Promotions

University Engagement

NANCY ROGERS, Vice President for University Engagement

TRADARA MCLAURINE, Career Services Executive Director

HEATHER MIKLOZEK, Community Engagement Director

FREDERICK CLARK, Hulman Center Events Services Director

CYNTHIA PHILLIPS-SABLA, Community School of the Arts Director

DANIEL PIGG, Business Engagement Director and Interim Sustainability Coordinator

MICHELE BENNETT, Osher Program Coordinator

University Advancement Division

ANDREA ANGEL, Vice President of University Advancement and CEO, ISU Foundation

JEREMIAH TURNER, Associate Vice President of Development

REX KENDALL, Executive Director, Alumni Engagement

JENNIFER FORBES, Director of Advancement Services

KENNETH MENEFEE, Executive Director of Planned and Principal Gifts

KIMBERLY KUNZ, Executive Director of Stewardship and Constituent Relations

CLINT WEDDLE, Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

YAN “JESSICA” ZHANG, Executive Director of Finance and Administration