2012-2013 Graduate Catalog 
    Mar 04, 2024  
2012-2013 Graduate Catalog [Archived]

Officers of Administration

University Board of Trustees


MICHAEL J. ALLEY, President, Indianapolis
RANDALL MINAS, Vice President, Crown Point
NORM LOWERY, Secretary, Terre Haute
EDWARD PEASE, Assistant Secretary, Terre Haute
TANYA BELL, Brownsburg
DAVID CAMPBELL, Indianapolis
GEORGE E. PILLOW, Indianapolis
ALEXUS TUCKER, Indianapolis

Chief Administrative Officers


DANIEL J. BRADLEY, President of the University
JOHN E. BEACON, Vice President for Enrollment Management, Marketing, and Communications
JOSHUA POWERS, Associate Vice President for Student Success, Division of Academic Affairs
KARL BURGHER, Special Assistant to the President, Strategic Planning
RON CARPENTER, President, Indiana State University Foundation
TERESA EXLINE, Special Assistant to the President, Internal Relations
GREG GOODE, Special Assistant to the President, External Relations
LISA SPENCE, Chief Information Officer and Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
DIANN MC KEE, Vice President for Business Affairs, Finance, and University Treasurer
C. JACK MAYNARD, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
NANCY ROGERS, Associate Vice President for Experiential Learning and Community Engagement, Division of Academic Affairs
KEVIN RUNION, Associate Vice President for Facilities Management
MELONY A. SACOPULOS, Secretary of the University and General Counsel
CARMEN TILLERY, Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students